



Elsecar Holy Trinity C of E Primary Academy STAFFING STRUCTURE 2024 – 2025

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Executive Head Teacher

Mrs R Paddock

Head Teacher/DSL

Mr S Silverwood

Assistant Head Teacher/ADSL

Mrs K Westwood

SENCO/ADSL

Mrs L Proud

Chair of Governors

Mr J Sloane

Year Group	Class Teacher	Support Staff
EYFS	Mrs L Proud	Ms E Dunn
Year 1	Ms J Woollands	Mrs A Raymond Mrs
Year 2	Mrs L Rorke	Mrs Bradshaw Mrs Wattam
Year 3	Mr Ormondroyd	Miss G Smith (AM)
Year 4	Mrs A Keenan	Mr Pearson
Year 5	Mrs K Westwood	Mrs G Smith (PM)
Year 6	Miss K Upton	Mrs C Harris

Office Staff

Mrs L Smith

Parent Support Advisor

Mrs V Brookes

SMSAs

Mrs S Renshaw, Ms L Yarham, Mrs S Bradshaw

Catering Team

Mrs K Fullelove, Mrs D Pollard

Premises Manager

Mr D Evans