



Elsecar Holy Trinity Primary Academy STAFFING STRUCTURE 2023 – 2024

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Head Teacher/DSL

Mr S Silverwood

Assistant Head Teacher/ADSL

Mrs K Westwood

SENCO/ADSL

Mrs L Proud

Chair of Governors

Mr J Sloane

Year Group	Class Techer	Support Staff
EYFS	Mrs L Proud	Ms E Dunn
		Mrs S Bradshaw
Year 1	Ms J Woollands	Mrs A Raymond
		Mrs D Wattam
Year 2	Mrs L Rorke	Miss S Pickering
Year 3	Ms C Fenlon-Widula	Miss G Smith
		Mr Z Langford
Year 4	Mrs A Haigh	Mrs C O'Brien
Year 5	Mrs K Westwood	
Year 6	Miss K Upton	Mrs C Harris

Office Staff

Mrs L Smith, Mrs J Loy

Parent Support Advisor

Mrs V Brookes

SMSAs

Mrs S Renshaw, Ms L Yarham, Mrs S Bradshaw

Catering Team

Mrs K Fullelove, Mrs D Pollard

Premises Manager

Mr D Evans